多元化和包容性

高嘉力律师事务所因其朝气蓬勃的工作环境而自豪;在这里,工作和客户始终置于首位,律师可以自由成长,不像在传统律师事务所那样受到种种约束。我们致力于在不歧视年龄、性别和性取向的情况下,保持多元包容的工作环境。我们努力在各层级促进多样化的人员招募、人才保留和升职工作。

在高嘉力律师事务所,我们的劳动力组成为78%的女性加22%的男性。有偿服务人员为女性占88%,男性占12%。我们坚定不移地致力于在组织的各个层面促进和实现机会平等,而不考虑性别。

我们大力支持香港律界女性(WILHK)和香港同志律师会(HKGALA)的工作。

我们的合伙人 Kajal Aswani南亚律师协会(SALG)的创始成员之一。该协会是香港南亚裔法律专业人士和法学学生的社交平台,并于2020年10月启动了该协会的首个实习计划, 邀请年轻、有活力的法学学生或近年的法学毕业生到Gall实习。

Diversity and Inclusion

Gall prides itself on its dynamic working environment, where work and clients come first and lawyers are free to grow without the constraints of traditional law firms. We are committed to maintaining a diverse and inclusive work environment where age, gender and sexual orientation are not discriminated against. We work hard to encourage the recruitment, retention and advancement of a diverse group of people at all levels.

At Gall, our workforce is 78% female and 22% male. Fee-earners are 72% female and 28% male. We are firmly committed to promoting and enabling equal opportunity, regardless of gender, at every level of our organisation.

We are supporters of the Women In Law Hong Kong (WILHK) network and the Hong Kong Gay and Lesbian Attorney’s Network (HKGALA). Our Head of Marketing Bonnie Clarke was invited to join WILHK’s committee in March 2021 where she is part of the Knowledge Empowerment and Communications workstreams.

Our partner Kajal Aswani is a founding member of the South Asian Lawyers Group (SALG)  –  a networking platform for legal professionals and law students of South Asian origin in Hong Kong – and, in October 2020, launched the group’s first-ever internship programme, inviting young, dynamic law students or recent law graduates to intern at Gall.