祖卡妮 (Kajal Aswani)

合伙人

执业领域:

祖卡妮于2020年7月以合伙人的身份加入高嘉力律师行获殊荣的家庭与离婚业务团队,是一位经验丰富的纠纷解决律师并擅长处理家庭纠纷。 祖卡妮在处理备受瞩目、复杂和涉及庞大资产和具跨境元素的婚姻诉讼案件方面拥有丰富的经验,同时亦能在家庭法的各个方面,包括离婚,财务索赔和儿童事务,提供法律意见。

 

祖卡妮是香港家庭律师协会的会员,并于2007年至2011年担任香港律师会年轻律师协会委员会的委员。她是香港南亚律师协会(SALG)的创始会员,以及香港信德社区的成员。

 

祖卡妮于英国谢菲尔德大学取得法学士文凭,并于香港城市大学获得法学学士学位和法律专业证书。她的母语为英语,同时亦精通粤语,北印度语和信德语。祖卡妮虽然属于印度裔,但是她在香港土生土长。

Kajal Aswani

Partner

Practice Area(s):

Kajal joined Gall’s award-winning Family & Divorce practice as a Partner in July 2020 and is an experienced disputes resolution lawyer with a focus on family disputes.  She has broad experience handling complex and high-profile matrimonial proceedings involving substantial assets and cross-border elements, and advises on all aspects of family law including divorce, financial claims and children matters.

Kajal is a member of the Hong Kong Family Law Association and served on the committee of the Young Solicitors Group of the Law Society of Hong Kong from 2007 to 2011.  She is also a founding member of the South Asian Lawyers Group (SALG) Hong Kong and a member of the Sindhi Community of Hong Kong.

An LLB graduate of the University of Sheffield, UK, and holding a PCLL from City University of Hong Kong, Kajal is a native English speaker and is also fluent in Cantonese, Hindi and Sindhi. Although of Indian descent, Kajal was born and raised in Hong Kong.