王天惠 (Joni Wong)

律师

执业领域:

 
王天惠于2017年获得香港事务律师执照。

王天惠代理劳资双方处理诉讼及非诉讼劳资事宜。王天惠能够提供劳资法相关的咨询服务,包括解雇、提前解雇限制、奖金与歧视等各个方面。王天惠常与本律师事务所的律师以及人力资源部门合作起草劳资合同、手册、离职协议以及其他相关文件。

王天惠在商业诉讼咨询方面也有着丰富经验,涉及欺诈性陈述索赔、跨境清盘、执行外国判决以及合同和股东争议等各个方面。

在加入高嘉力之前,王天惠曾效力于某国际律师事务所的争议解决部门。她曾在某国际银行的私人财富管理部门工作,主要负责准备和审查各种法律贸易文件。

王天惠在华威大学获得了法律学士学位,在英国 BPP 大学获得法律实务专业文凭,随后又在香港中文大学拿到了法律专业的研究生证书。王天惠精通英语和广东话。

Joni Wong

Associate

Practice Area(s):

 
Joni was admitted as a Solicitor of Hong Kong in 2017.

Joni acts for both employers and employees in contentious and non-contentious employment matters. She advises on all aspects of employment law, including termination entitlements, post-termination restrictions, bonuses and discrimination. Joni often works together with in-house lawyers and HR to draft employment contracts, handbooks, separation agreements and all related documentation.

Joni also has experience in advising clients on related commercial litigation matters including claims for fraudulent misrepresentation, cross-border winding up proceedings, enforcement of foreign judgments and contractual and shareholder disputes.

Prior to joining Gall, Joni worked at an international law firm in the Dispute Resolution department. She previously also worked in the Private Wealth Management division of an international bank where she was primarily responsible for preparing and reviewing various legal trading documentation.

Joni completed her LL.B degree at the University of Warwick and postgraduate diploma in legal practice at BPP University College, London before returning to Hong Kong to complete her Postgraduate Certificate in Laws at the Chinese University of Hong Kong. Joni speaks English and Cantonese.