麦凯琳 (Caroline McNally)

执行合伙人

执业领域:

 
麦凯琳为妻子、丈夫及未婚情侣提供各种家事法的意见,包括离婚、财产处置、婚姻协议及所有关于子女的事宜。

麦凯琳在家庭法领域执业近20年且在处理复杂庞大财产处置及子女问题(如迁居)案件方面的经验尤其丰富。她拥有的国际经验,让她能处理复杂的案件,及在牵涉多个法律管辖区的案件上给予意见。

麦凯琳坚持客户至上的工作理念,她有『协同律师』的资格,能为客户研究各种纠纷解决方案。她负责的案件绝大多以和解方式解决,但如必需诉诸法院,她也毫无畏惧,为客户在诉讼中据理力争。

学历和经验:

麦凯琳在港岛中学完成小学和中学,并在英国完成大学和法学院的学业。麦凯琳于1998年取得英国律师执照,2014年取得香港律师执照。她于2013年加入高嘉力律师行并成立婚姻和家事法执业领域,此前曾就职于英国领先的家庭法律律师行 Manches、Family Law in Partnership 和 Farrer & Co。

麦凯琳为现任香港家庭法律协会的主席。她也是国际家事法律协会的成员及有着『协同律师』的资格。

Caroline McNally

Executive Partner

Practice Area(s):

 

Caroline advises wives, husbands and unmarried partners on all aspects of family breakdown including divorce, financial settlements, nuptial agreements and all matters relating to children.

With 20 years in family law practice, Caroline has considerable experience in complex financial disputes with substantial assets, as well as difficult children matters including relocation cases. Her international experience has equipped her to handle the most complex of cases and advise on matters with cross-jurisdictional elements.

Caroline is committed to a client-focused approach. She is also trained as a Collaborative Lawyer and is able to explore all areas of alternative dispute resolution with her clients. Caroline settles the vast majority of her cases but is not afraid to litigate strongly when necessary.
 

Education and experience:

Caroline attended Island School in Hong Kong followed by University and Law School in the UK. Caroline is dual-qualified in Hong Kong (2014) and England & Wales (1998). She established the Family and Divorce Practice at Gall in 2013 after many years at leading London family law firms Manches, Family Law in Partnership and Farrer & Co.

Caroline is the current Chairwoman of the Hong Kong Family Law Association. She is also a Fellow of the International Academy of Family Lawyers and a trained Collaborative lawyer.