本网站载列的所有资料仅供一般参考,不得被解释为根据任何特定事实或情况提供的法律、会计、财务或税务建议或观点,并且不应就此依赖此等资料。对于 依赖本网站所载信息而导致的任何损失,高嘉力概不负责。我们强烈建议您就自身的情况以及您可能面对的任何具体法律问题咨询您的法律顾问。

免责声明

本网站载列的所有资料仅供一般参考,不得被解释为根据任何特定事实或情况提供的法律、会计、财务或税务建议或观点,并且不应就此依赖此等资料。对于 依赖本网站所载信息而导致的任何损失,高嘉力概不负责。我们强烈建议您就自身的情况以及您可能面对的任何具体法律问题咨询您的法律顾问。

本免责声明适用于由于任何故障、错误、遗漏、中断、删除、瑕疵、传输延误、不正确的数据传输、由于互联网拥堵或其它原因导致的操作或传输延迟、电脑 病毒或其它有害项目、通讯线路故障、盗窃、破坏或未经授权的记录访问、更改或使用,由您的电脑导致或违约、恶意行为、疏忽或其它原因而导致的损失、损害或 伤害。您特此承认,高嘉力不对其他用户或他们的当事人的诽谤、冒犯他人或非法的行为负责,并且上述行为的伤害风险应全部由用户承担。

可能与本网站链接的其它网站内容、服务、商品或广告并非由高嘉力维持或控制。因此,对于本网站链接或在本网站投放广告的其它网站、服务或商品的可用性、内容或准确性,高嘉力概不负责。高嘉力并不:

1. 就对本网站所提供链接的使用作出任何明示或暗示的保证;

2. 保证可能与本网站链接的任何其它网站、服务、商品或广告的准确性、真实性、可靠性、完整性、可用性或足够性;或

3. 对可能与本网站链接的其它网站、服务、商品或广告作出任何明示或暗示的认可。

高嘉力对您用于访问本网站之电话线路和设备的可靠性或持续可用性亦不负责。您理解,高嘉力及/或本网站的第三方内容提供方(若有)可能随时根据本条款及条件阻止或禁止对其内容的访问。

对于由于使用或无法使用本网站或本使用条款的任何条文而导致之任何性质的索偿或损失,或直接、间接、附带、后果性、特别、惩罚性或惩戒性损害(包括 但不限于收入或预计盈利损失或业务损失),高嘉力、其供应方、第三方代理或参与创作、制作或分发本网站的任何人士或实体在任何情况下(包括但不限于疏忽情 况)均不对您或第三方负责,即使高嘉力的获授权代表已获特别告知此等损害的可能性亦为如此。

All material contained in this website are provided for general information purposes only and should not be construed as legal, accounting, financial or tax advice or opinion on any specific facts or circumstances and should not be relied upon in that regard. Gall accepts no responsibility for any loss, which may arise from reliance on information contained in this website. You are urged to seek your own legal counsel concerning your own situation and any specific legal question that you may have.

This disclaimer of liability applies to any loss, damage or injury caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, transmission blackout, incorrect data transmission, delay in operation or transmission due to internet traffic or otherwise, computer virus or other harmful item, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorised access to, alteration of, or use of record, caused by your computer or for breach of contract, tortious behaviour, negligence, or under any other cause of action. You specifically acknowledge that Gall is not liable for any defamatory, offensive, or illegal conduct of other users or their parties and that the risk of injury from the foregoing rests entirely with the user.
The contents of other websites, services, goods or advertisements that may be linked from this website are not maintained or controlled by Gall. Gall is therefore not responsible for the availability, content or accuracy of other websites, services or goods that may be linked from, or advertised on the website. Gall does not:

1. make any warranty, express or implied, with respect to the use of the links provided on this website;

2. guarantee the accuracy, veracity, reliability, completeness, usefulness or adequacy of any other websites, services, goods or advertisements that may be linked from this website; or

3. make any endorsement, express or implied, of any other websites, services, goods or advertisements that may be liked from this website.

Gall is also not responsible for the reliability or continued availability of the telephone lines and equipment you use to access this website. You understand that Gall and/or third party contributors (if any) to this website may choose at any time to inhibit or prohibit their content from being accessed under these terms and conditions.

Under no circumstances including but not limited to negligence shall Gall, its suppliers, third party agents, or any person or entity involved in creating, producing or distributing this website be liable to you or for any third party claims or losses of any nature or direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, special, punitive or exemplary damages even if an authorised representative of Gall had been advised specifically of the possibility of such damages, arising from use of or inability to use this website or any provision of the terms such as but not limited to loss of revenue or anticipated profits or lost business.